888 Casino Review

  • Exclusive Welcome Bonus:

    100% UP TO £100 + UP TO $888 T&C apply
    (T&Cs apply, 18+)
  • HITS

    • Offre, multiple bonus
    • Plusieurs années d’expérience
    • Casino en temps réel
    • Disponible sur les appareils mobiles

    MISSES

    • Assistance client disponible uniquement par un formulaire en ligne
    • Pourrait faire avec plus de jeu

Our Expert Rating

5/51

Average User Rating

Not yet Rated. Be the first to rate this casino. Click here.

Supported Devices

  • Payout Rate96.85%
  • Payout Speed1 - 10 Days

Casino Information

Established:
1997
Owned by:
Cassava Enterprises
Licensed by:
Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Languages:
Čeština, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Svenska, Русский, Português, Suomi, 简体中文, 日本語, Polski, Norsk, Ελληνικά, ภาษาไทย
Casino Type:
Instant Play, Mobile

Payment Options

bank-draftmastercardnetellervisa

Supported Currencies

gbpusd

Software

Customer Support

Email: [email protected]

Live Chat: No

Revue du Casino

Avec 2 décennies d’expérience, 888 Casino a sûrement dépassé le test du temps. C’est l’un des plus longs casinos en ligne dans l’industrie dans son ensemble. Et les 25 millions de comptes actifs sont un témoignage de sa fiabilité et de sa qualité. Les nombreuses récompenses que son casino a gagnées au cours des années sont une autre preuve que 888 est vraiment l’un des plus grands casinos en ligne.

888 Casino est géré par Cassava Enterprises, une société qui fait partie de 888 Holdings plc. 888 Casino n’est pas la seule marque 888, les holdings possèdent également un site de poker, un site de paris sportifs, un site de bingo et offre également de nombreux autres services. 888 a été répertorié sur le LSE en 2005.

Offre de Jeu

Les jeux qui font partie de la bibliothèque de jeux 888 ont été produits par certains des principaux fournisseurs de jeux de casino, tels que NetEnt et IGT. En outre, vous trouverez également un certain nombre de jeux qui ont été produits pour les besoins de 888 et qui ne peuvent être joués ailleurs.

Vous pouvez choisir si vous souhaitez télécharger une application de casino qui vous permettra de jouer aux jeux sans ouvrir votre navigateur Web, ou simplement vous inscrire, puis vous connecter au site Web et commencer à jouer dans votre navigateur sans besoin de télécharger.

Vous ne pourrez pas jouer à des jeux sans vous inscrire, mais vous pourrez lire toutes les informations concernant chaque jeu que vous trouverez utile. 888 est l’un des rares opérateurs qui informe les joueurs de la RTP de chaque jeu individuel et, dans la page d’information, vous pouvez également lire comment jouer au jeu en particulier et quel est le montant minimum dont vous aurez besoin pour parier.

Sélection de Jeu

En termes de sélection de jeu, vous trouverez des machines à sous, y compris des jackpots, des jeux de table, ainsi que des jeux en direct. Les nouvelles machines à sous et ceux qui sont les plus populaires (haut niveau) comportent des icônes respectives. Starburst, Millionaire Genie, Jack and the Beanstalk et Spartacus, ne sont que quelques-unes des machines à sous les plus populaires au 888 Casino. Si vous préférez les jeux de table, vous trouverez quelques versions du Blackjack et de la Roulette, les deux jeux de table les plus populaires.

Casino en Direct

Nous avons mentionné le casino en direct. 888 dispose d’une gamme de 6 jeux en direct, hébergés par de charmants jeunes concessionnaires du monde entier. Les jeux proposés sont: Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Caribbean Stud Poker, Three Card Poker et Casino Hold ’em Poker. Certains jeux sont même offerts dans différentes langues. Par exemple, vous pouvez jouer à la Roulette avec un croupier espagnol, français, allemand ou italien. Le casino en direct offre vraiment un sentiment de casino authentique que chaque joueur cherche.

Casino Mobile

Si vous préférez jouer à des jeux pendant que vous êtes loin de chez vous ou que vous préférez jouer sur votre téléphone portable ou votre tablette, 888 vous offre cette option. 888 propose des applications Android et iOS et vous pouvez télécharger l’un d’entre elles gratuitement. Beaucoup de jeux sont disponibles sur les applications et vous pouvez faire des dépôts, réclamer des bonus et pratiquement tout le reste sur votre appareil mobile.

888casino

Bonus Sans Dépôt

Les nouveaux joueurs qui s’inscrivent peuvent gagner entre £ 15 et £ 888 avant même de faire un dépôt. Dès que vous vous inscrivez, vous recevrez le courrier électronique en question et, en le demandant, vous pouvez participer au jeu Spin the Wheel et le résultat du spin déterminera le montant que vous allez gagner. Ce bonus est livré avec une exigence de pari x30 qui doit être complétée dans les 90 jours.

Bonus de Bienvenue

En plus de la prime initiale sans dépôt, les joueurs peuvent également réclamer un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 100 €. Ce bonus doit également être réclamé, juste après avoir effectué votre premier dépôt en argent réel au casino. L’exigence de pari pour ce bonus est de x30 fois le montant de la prime. Beaucoup d’autres casinos ont une exigence de pari qui comprend également le montant du dépôt, mais à 888, vous n’aurez qu’à mettre un montant 30 fois le bonus reçu.

Autres Bonus et Promotions

Et même le bonus de bienvenue n’est pas en reste. En fait, il faudrait trop de temps pour énumérer et décrire tous les bonus offerts par 888 Casino.

888 est un exemple rare d’un casino qui offre un bonus spécial pour chaque jour de la semaine. De nombreux casinos offrent des bonus de quelques jours, mais à 888 il n’y a pas un seul jour où au moins un bonus n’est pas disponible. En outre, 888 Casino offre également des bonus à des jours spécifiques de chaque mois, ainsi que des bonus liés aux vacances.

Les fans de casino en direct ont toutes les raisons d’être joyeux, car ils peuvent choisir parmi quelques bonus disponibles sur certains ou sur tous les jeux en direct.

Enfin, mais certainement pas le moindre, nous avons les « Points Comp » et le Programme VIP. Avec chaque mise au 888 Casino, vous gagnez des « points de comp » et les clients les plus fidèles sont invités à faire partie du programme VIP de cet opérateur.

Méthodes de paiements

Les joueurs ont également plusieurs options en ce qui concerne le rechargement de leurs comptes puisque 888 Casino accepte plus de deux douzaines de méthodes de paiement différentes .Certaines de ces méthodes sont disponible uniquement pour les ressortissants de certains pays, tandis que d’autres  le sont pour les ressortissants de nationalité confondue. Si vous disposez d’une carte de crédit ou d’un portefeuille électronique, vous n’aurez pas de soucis à vous faire. Néanmoins, il existe des méthodes alternatives.

La plupart des versements sont traités instantanément ou à défaut en 10 minutes. Le montant minimal de dépôt peut varier. Ça pourrait être £20 pour certains et moins pour d’autres, pareillement pour les retraits.  La plupart des retraits sont effectués dans une période allant de  2 à 3 jours, mais ceci pourrait aller à une semaine ou dix jours dans certains cas.

Assistance client

Si vous avez des problèmes concernant votre compte, l’expérience du jeu ou tout autre sujet, sur 888 Casino vous pourrez chercher vos réponses dans notre page FAQ. Vous pourrez également soumettre votre problème à l’équipe du service client que vous pourrez joindre via un formulaire en ligne et vous recevrez une réponse par mail. Malheureusement, 888 Cassino n’offre pas de service par téléphone ou par un chat en direct.

Conclusion

Il est très facile de constater pourquoi le 888 Casino est l’un des plus populaires avec des joueurs venant de part et d’autre dans le monde .Il a tout ce dont un joueur pourrait désirer. Notre offre de bonus alléchante est indiquée par plusieurs personnes comme étant  le meilleur  trait de 888 Casino. Le service client limité est probablement le seul inconvénient qui mérite d’être pris en compte.

Foire aux questions

Ais-je besoin de vérifier mon identité personnelle sur 888 Casino ?
Comment effectuer un dépôt ?
Est-il possible de voir mes anciens jeux et paris et combien j’ai parié dans le passé?
Est-ce que je peux créer un compte 888 Casino alors qu’un membre de ma famille en a déjà un ?
Les transactions financières sont-elles sécurisées ?

What 888 Casino players say about it..

Submit Your Review

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

888 Casino Review

  • Exclusive Welcome Bonus:

    100% UP TO £100 + UP TO $888 T&C apply
    (T&Cs apply, 18+)
  • HITS

    • Offers multiple bonuses
    • Many years of experience
    • Live Casino
    • Available on mobile devices

    MISSES

    • Customer support only available through an online form
    • Could do with more games

Our Expert Rating

5/51

Average User Rating

4.2/5 from 4 review(s)

Supported Devices

  • Payout Rate96.85%
  • Payout Speed1 - 10 Days

Casino Information

Established:
1997
Owned by:
Cassava Enterprises
Licensed by:
Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Languages:
Čeština, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Svenska, Русский, Português, Suomi, 简体中文, 日本語, Polski, Norsk, Ελληνικά, ภาษาไทย
Casino Type:
Instant Play, Mobile

Payment Options

bank-draftmastercardnetellervisa

Supported Currencies

gbpusd

Software

Customer Support

Email: [email protected]

Live Chat: No

With 2 decades of experience 888 Casino has surely passed the test of time. It is one of the longest standing online casinos in the industry as a whole. And the 25 million active accounts are sure a testament of its reliability and quality. The numerous awards that his casino has won over the years are another proof that 888 truly is one of the greatest online casinos.

888 Casino is run by Cassava Enterprises, a company which is part of 888 Holdings plc. 888 Casino isn’t the only 888 brand, the holdings also owns a poker site, a sports betting site, a bingo site and it also offers a range of other services. 888 was listed on the LSE back in 2005.

Whats On Offer

The games that are part of 888’s game library have been produced by some of the leading casino gaming providers, such as NetEnt and IGT. Moreover, you will also find a number of games that were produced for the needs of 888 and which can’t be played elsewhere.

You can choose whether you want to download a casino app that will allow you to play the games without opening your internet browser, or simply sign up and then log in into the website and start playing in your browser, without downloading anything.

You won’t be able to play games without registering, but you will be able to read all of the information regarding each game that you may find useful. 888 is one of the few operators that informs the players of the RTP of each individual game and in the info page you may also read how to play the particular game and what is the minimum amount that you’ll need to wager.

Game Selection

In terms of game selection, you’ll find slots, including jackpots, table games, as well as Live games. The newest slots and the ones that are the most commonly played (hot) feature respective icons. Starburst, Millionaire Genie, Jack and the Beanstalk and Spartacus, are only few of the most popular slots at 888 Casino. If you prefer table games, you will find few versions of both Blackjack and Roulette, the two most popular table games.

Live Casino

We mentioned Live Casino. 888 features a range of 6 Live games, hosted by charming young dealers from all over the world. The games on offer are: Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Caribbean Stud Poker, Three Card Poker and Casino Hold ‘em Poker. Some of the games are even offered in different languages. For example, you can play Roulette with a Spanish, French, German, or Italian speaking croupier. The Live Casino really provides that authentic casino feeling that every player seeks.

Mobile Casino

If you prefer playing games while you’re away from home, or you simply prefer playing on your mobile phone or tablet, 888 gives you that option as well. 888 offers Android and iOS apps and you can download either of them for free. Many of the games are available on the apps and you can make deposits, claim bonuses and practically everything else on your mobile device.

Bonuses and Promotions

One of the things that make 888 one of the finest online casinos is the fact that it offers a whole lot of bonuses. Both new and existing players can claim a number of them and thus increase their winning chances.

888casino

No Deposit Bonus

New players who register an account can win between £15 and £888 before even making a deposit. As soon as you register you will receive the relevant bonus email and then by claiming it you can participate in the Spin the Wheel game and the outcome of the spin will determine the amount that you’re going to win. This bonus comes with a x30 wagering requirement which has to be completed within 90 days.

Welcome Bonus

In addition to the initial No Deposit Bonus, players can also claim a 100% match bonus up to £100. This bonus also has to be claimed, right after you make your first real-money deposit at the casino. The wagering requirement for this bonus is x30 times the bonus amount. Many other casinos have wagering requirement which also includes the deposit amount, but at 888 you’ll only need to wager an amount 30 times the received bonus.

Other Bonuses and Promotions

And even the Welcome Bonus isn’t the end of it. In fact, it would take too long to list and describe all the bonuses offered by 888 Casino.

888 is a rare example of a casino that offers a special bonus for every day of the week. Many casinos offer bonuses on some days, but at 888 there literally isn’t a single day when at least one bonus isn’t available. Moreover, 888 Casino also offers bonuses on specific days of each month, as well as holiday-related bonuses.

Live casino fans have every reason to be cheerful, as they can choose from few bonuses that are available either on some or on all Live games.

Last, but certainly not least, we have the Comp Points and the VIP Program. With every wager at 888 Casino you earn comp points and the most loyal customers are invited to become part of this operator’s VIP program.

Banking Options

Players also have a lot of options when it comes to funding their accounts, as 888 Casino accepts over two dozens of payment methods. Some of the methods are available only to residents of certain countries, whereas other are available internationally, no matter where you’re from. If you have a credit card, or an account at some of the leading e-Wallets, you won’t have a problem, but there also other available methods.

Most deposits are processed instantly or within 10 minutes or so. The minimum deposit amount may vary, with some methods it is £20, but it can be even less than that, and it is similar with withdrawals. Most withdrawals will be completed in 2-3 days, but in some cases it may take up to a week or ten days.

Customer Support

If you have any issues regarding your account, the gaming experience or anything else at 888 Casino, you might look for an answer on the FAQ page. Alternatively, you can address the issue to the operator’s customer support team which can be reached via an online form and you will receive an answer on your email. Unfortunately, 888 doesn’t offer phone or live chat customer support.

Conclusion

It is really easy to see why 888 Casino is one of the most popular with players from all over the world. It has everything that a player can ask for. Most people point out to the rich bonus offer as one of the best traits of 888 Casino. The limited customer support is probably the only downside that is worth noting.

Frequently Asked Questions

1. Do I need to verify my personal identity at 888 Casino?
2. How do I make a deposit?
3. Can I see what games I have played and how much I have wagered in the past?
4. Someone in my family already has an 888 Casino account, can I open one too?
5. Are the financial transactions safe?

Note:

For further terms and conditions, please refer to 888 Casino’s bonus policy

https://www.888casino.com/promotions/bonus-policy/

What 888 Casino players say about it..

Adam M

Rated this Casino

★★★★★
5 5 1
I just moved from USA to UK and i am glad that I can legally play in licensed casino site such as 888 casino.”

Trevor Hardcastle

Rated this Casino

★★★★☆
4 5 1
The self imposed gambling limit option at 888 Casino is a nice touch, however just make sure if you use it that you give yourself enough time to play as it will not allow you to play for longer than the time limit you set!”

L. Benson

Rated this Casino

★★★☆☆
3 5 1
A big name and i appreciate the fast payouts as well as the fact that they just keep adding more and more games crazy guys LOL. I like sites where I don't have to break the bank by playing all day”

Jude Atty

Rated this Casino

★★★★★
5 5 1
I just signed up and got my welcome bonus which was great and also i really enjoy the using the app, its so easy to use.”

Submit Your Review

Name
Email
Rating
Review Content